Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Information Technology Services Student Information Systems

Student Information System Access

To develop your request for myWSU access, you will need to work with your supervisor to identify the access needed and then draft a business reason for the requested access and indicate the specific areas that you will need access to within myWSU. Then, use the list below and identify your area authority so that you can select them in the online request process.

The new online request process will include the following steps:

Online Access Request Process

  • Navigate to the Crimson Service Desk web site

crimsonservicedesk.wsu.edu

    • Click on the “Submit a Request” Link

    • Select either the Staff or Faculty Tab to reveal the list of options available

    • Select the myWSU Permissions Request icon and enter the information requested in the online form.

List of Area Authority by College or Department

College or DepartmentArea Authority
Alumni CenterMark Wilcomb
(wilcomb@wsu.edu)
Kellie Klein
(kellie.klein@wsu.edu)
Athletics Anne McCoy
(amccoy@wsu.edu)
Kelli Kamimura
(kkamimura@wsu.edu)
Carson College of Business Suzi Billington (suzi.billington@wsu.edu)
Rita Whitcomb
(rwhitcomb@wsu.edu)
College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS)Esther Kruse
(etate@wsu.edu)
Lisa Bruce
(lisa-bruce@wsu.edu)
College of Arts and SciencesKarla Shelton (karla.shelton@wsu.edu)
Samantha Swindell (sswindell@wsu.edu)
Morgan Frisbie (morgan.frisbie@wsu.edu)
College of EducationPhyllis Erdman
(perdman@wsu.edu)
Alanna Ellis
(acellis@wsu.edu)
College of Nursing Sarah Kohler
(skohler@wsu.edu)
College of PharmacySarah Kohler
(skohler@wsu.edu)
College of Veterinary Medicine Adam Williams (adam.williams@wsu.edu)
Mustapha Maaz
(m_maaz@wsu.edu)
Economic Development and External Affairs Kim Holapa
(holapa@wsu.edu)
Edward R. Murrow College of CommunicationDoug Krehbiel (doug.krehbiel@wsu.edu)
Jeff Snell
(snell@wsu.edu)
Elson S. Floyd College of MedicineBrett Oglesbee (boglesbee@wsu.edu)
Megan Fulton (megan.hammond@wsu.edu)
Enrollment Management
• Admissions and EIT, New Student Programs, Registrar's Office and Student Financial Services
Sally Texter
(texter@wsu.edu)
Kathy Cross
(crossk@wsu.edu)
Enterprise Systems
• Both Technical and Functional
Darren-Michael Yocum (darren.yocum@wsu.edu)
Finance and Administration
• Office of Compliance and Risk Management
• Bursar's Office
• Transportation Services
Victoria Murray
(vmurray@wsu.edu)
Matt Skinner
(skinnerm@wsu.edu)
Foundation Juan Zavala
(jzavala@wsu.edu)
Kimiaki Hirose
(kimiaki@wsu.edu)
Global Campus/AOI Aly Kincaid
(aly.kincaid@wsu.edu)
Christopher Coons (coonsc@wsu.edu)
Graduate School Jenny Saligumba-Graham (saligum@wsu.edu)
Honors CollegeDon Holbrook
(holbrook@wsu.edu)
Human Resource Services Lisa Neal
(nealla@wsu.edu)
Jaide Wilhelm (jaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu)
Tony Howard (tonyhoward@wsu.edu)
Information Services Tony Opheim (tony.opheim@wsu.edu)
Carrie Johnson
(c.johnson@wsu.edu)
Institutional Research Heather Yockey
(hyockey@wsu.edu)
Fran Hermanson
(franherm@wsu.edu)
International Programs Jami Capps
(jami.capps@wsu.edu)
Jacob Hogg
(jacob.hogg@wsu.edu)
Leo Imbornone (leo.imbornone@wsu.edu)
Libraries Jennifer Yoshikawa (jtamashiro@wsu.edu)
Bonny Boyan
(boyan@wsu.edu)
Office of Research Mary Boyd (mary.boyd@wsu.edu)
Terri Druffel (tdruffel@wsu.edu)
Denise Keeton (ddkeeton@wsu.edu)
Office of the President Stacy Pearson (stacy.pearson@wsu.edu)
Office of the Provost


• Military Science/ ASCC/ Transfer Center
Don Holbrook (holbrook@wsu.edu)

Bill Davis
(wbdavis@wsu.edu)
Terese King
(taking@wsu.edu)
Ruth Ryan
(ryanruth@wsu.edu)
School of the EnvironmentJessica Billings (jbillings1976@wsu.edu)
Student Affairs (ASIS)
• Cougar Health Services
• Housing and Dining
Michael Case (r.michael.case@wsu.edu) Ching-Guo Wu
(cwu@wsu.edu)
University CollegeDon Holbrook (holbrook@wsu.edu)
University Marketing and Communications Maria Anguiano (m.anguiano@wsu.edu)
Amanda Beardslee
(amanda_beardslee@wsu.edu)
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Krishnamoorthy Sivakumar (siva@wsu.edu)
WSU Puget Sound
• WSU Everett
Mark Beattie (mabeattie@wsu.edu)
Marshall Fryberger (marshall.fryberger@wsu.edu)
WSU Spokane Jason Trosine (jason.trosine@wsu.edu)
Jane Summers (jane.summers@wsu.edu)
WSU Tri-Cities Jana Kay Lunstad (janakay.lunstad@wsu.edu)
Damien Sinnott (damien.sinnott@wsu.edu)
WSU Vancouver Laurel Rea
(lrea@wsu.edu)
Dan Overbay (dan.overbay@wsu.edu)

Crimson Service Desk

Web Site

CrimsonServiceDesk.wsu.edu