Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

nameofficephoneemailtitle
Allen, GeoffINFO TECH 2159509-335-0446geoff@wsu.eduIS PROJECT LEAD, ITS
Ambrosi, ThomasINFO TECH 1059509-335-1642tambrosi@wsu.eduASST VICE PRES & CISO
Anderson, Lexi AnnINFO TECH 3033509-335-1519lexiann@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Backes, RichardINFO TECH 3029509-335-1139backes@wsu.eduASSOC DIR. STUDENT REC SYST
Barnard, DawnINFO TECH 2149509-335-8643dbarnard@wsu.eduASST. VP, ITS
Beathard, Candice MichelleINFO TECH 3031509-335-1720candice.beathard@wsu.eduIT CONSULTANT
Black, Steven BryanINFO TECH 1033509-335-0529blacks@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Blair, RobinINFO TECH 1081509-335-5206rablair@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Bradt, Mark AlanINFO TECH 2107509-335-1187mark.bradt@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS – ECS
Burleson, Monica LINFO TECH 3073509-335-9513mspangle@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Collins, GeoffINFO TECH 2176509-335-0404geoff.collins@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Combs, StacyINFO TECH 3041509-335-2039combssc@wsu.eduASSOC DIRECTOR
Conover, StevenINFO TECH 1083509-335-9778steven.conover@wsu.eduIT SECURITY CONSULTANT, ITS
Cornelius, Brian JINFO TECH 2157509-335-3947bcorneli@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Corwin, MichaelINFO TECH 3077509-335-0018michael.corwin@wsu.eduASSOC. VP, ITS
Councill, DavidINFO TECH 1073509-335-0689david.councill@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Cramer, LilahINFO TECH 3086509-335-0438lilah.cramer@wsu.eduSOFTWARE ENGINEER
Cross, Randolph AINFO TECH 1029509-335-0610rcross@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Culey, William AaronINFO TECH 3059509-335-0055william.culey@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Curran, Cecil RINFO TECH 1031509-335-5777floydc@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Daleo, JohnINFO TECH 1037509-335-0530jfdsac@wsu.eduIT CONSULTANT, ITS
Demeerleer, Tiffany DawnINFO TECH 3079509-335-6953theath@wsu.eduASST TO ASSOC VP CORE APPL ITS
Devine, LisaINFO TECH 2076509-335-8325larmy@wsu.eduLEAD ANALYST-ADVISING SYS
Dudra, Bradley MINFO TECH 3086509-335-4624bradley.dudra@wsu.eduSoftware Engineer 1
Echanove, Michael StevenINFO TECH 2043509-335-0512echanove@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Eisenman, Richard Lloyd509-335-4478richard.eisenman@wsu.eduNETWK & SECURITY ARCHITECT
Ellsworth, NoelINFO TECH 3055509-335-1701noel.ellsworth@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Erickson, JoelINFO TECH 3027509-335-0645joel.erickson@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Ericson, CalebINFO TECH 3086509-335-0633caleb.ericson@wsu.eduINFO TECHNO SPEC 2, ENT SYS
Ericson, JohnINFO TECH 2043509-335-4357john.ericson@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABASE ADMIN, ITS
Estes, Damon DINFO TECH 1034509-335-0532ddestes@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Estrada, Isidro DavidINFO TECH509-335-9681isidro_estrada@wsu.eduAPPLICATION SYSTEMS ANALYST
Flynn, Jason Albert KastINFO TECH 2165509-335-9870jason.flynn@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Fraley, DuaneINFO TECH 1071509-335-0405dfraley@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Fraser, EdINFO TECH 1079509-335-0714ed.fraser@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN
Furlong, John CINFO TECH 1027509-335-5800furlong@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Ganorkar, Yash RavindraINFO TECH 3086509-335-0639yash.ganorkar@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPEC–APPLICATIONS
Garrett, Karen Lynnette509-335-0898klgarrett@wsu.eduIS MGR DESKTOP SUPPORT, ITS
Gibney, DaveINFO TECH 2163509-335-7359gibney@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Gilchrist, SueINFO TECH 2144509-335-8017sue.gilchrist@wsu.eduASST TO VP OF ITS & CIO
Glienke, ToddINFO TECH 1028509-335-1028tglienke@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Gonzalez, Nancy Adriana BonillaINFO TECH 2176509-335-9378nancy.gonzalez@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Guenther, Dean R.INFO TECH 2153509-335-0433guenther@wsu.eduIS MGR, IDENTITY/ACCESS MGMT
Gutierrez, Maria MINFO TECH 3086509-335-6968mmgutierrez@wsu.eduBUSINESS ANALYST
Hall, BrianINFO TECH 2176509-335-0849brian.hall2@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST
Hamilton, Daniel PINFO TECH 2161509-335-1815hamiltond@wsu.eduIS MANAGER, CDS
Hickey, LaurieINFO TECH 1077509-335-8889laurieh@wsu.eduNETWORK ENG/ADMIN, ITS
Hickman, LindsaySMITH CENTER 302509-335-8720lflodin@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Hopkins, Susan JoyINFO TECH 3086509-335-5347shopkins@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Howell, KhalanINFO TECH 3086509-335-2699kal.howell@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST I, ENT SYS
HUANG, MarkINFO TECH509-335-0644mark.huang@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Hughes, JustinINFO TECH 3081509-335-0637justin.hughes@wsu.eduDIRECTOR, ITS
Jeffreys, Chad MINFO TECH509-335-4357jeffreys@wsu.eduINFO SYSTEMS MANAGER
Johnson, CindyINFO TECH 2147509-335-5111cmjohns@wsu.eduPROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE MGR
Keithley, DianaINFO TECH 2082509-335-0459keithled@wsu.eduIT CONSULTANT, ITS
Kelsey, MichaelINFO TECH 2167509-335-6699mkelsey@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Kure, JeffSMITH CENTER 302509-335-7372kure@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Layton, Scott JINFO TECH 2136509-335-5023scott.layton@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Lengacher, Ronald E,IIIINFO TECH 2134509-335-9854ronlengacher@wsu.eduFINANCE/BUDGET MANAGER, ITS
Levi, Ronald HINFO TECH 2176509-335-0478levi@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Lewis, AndenINFO TECH 3086509-335-0984anden.lewis@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ENT SYS
Lindquist, Ray SINFO TECH 2176509-335-0526lindquist@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Mackessy, MikeSMITH CENTER 302509-335-5710mackessy@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Marsh, Jason MeadINFO TECH 2111509-335-0557jmarsh@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Matthews, LeslieINFO TECH 1025509-335-5577matthews@wsu.eduPROGRAM SPECIALIST 2, ITS
Maylor, JayINFO TECH 3061509-335-7097jay@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Meyn, Christopher LucasINFO TECH 2147509-335-4357chris.meyn@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST 2
Morrison, JimINFO TECH 2166509-335-9864j.morrison@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Movius, JeremyINFO TECH 2176509-335-0404jeremy.movius@wsu.eduDATA CENTER OPS MANAGER
Nelson, TrentINFO TECH 3023509-335-6951trent.nelson@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV
Newton, CindyINFO TECH 1085509-335-0542newtonc@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Nielson, SteveINFO TECH 1067509-335-9779steve.nielson@wsu.eduIS MANAGER - NETWORK OPS
Olson, VickyINFO TECH509-335-4357vicky.olson@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Opheim, TonyINFO TECH 1053509-335-5016tony.opheim@wsu.eduASSOCIATE VP & DEPUTY CIO
Ornelas, Daniel JamesINFO TECH 3067509-335-0969daniel.ornelas@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Peckham, David JohnINFO TECH 1069509-335-0541peckham@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Pierce, KohdyITB 2072509-335-9875kohdy.pierce@wsu.eduApplication Security Administrator
Pillay, Sasi KINFO TECH 2143509-335-8017sasi.k.pillay@wsu.eduVICE PRESIDENT & CIO
Rathbun, Stephen MINFO TECH 1075509-335-0539rathbuns@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Repp, KrystalINFO TECH509-335-9842krystal.repp@wsu.eduBUSINESS SYSTEMS ANALYST
Richards, Levi AllenINFO TECH 2079509-335-1181levi.richards@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST 2
Riley, KarlINFO TECH 3057509-335-1167karl.riley@wsu.eduINFO SYSTEMS MANAGER
Ring, KevinINFO TECH 1035509-335-0374kevin.ring@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Rios, Christopher MarioITB 2156A - D509-335-0628christopher.rios@wsu.eduINFO TECHNO SPECIALIST, ITS
Rivers, BillINFO TECH 1057509-335-0015bill.rivers@wsu.eduDIRECTOR INFRASTRUCTURE OPS
Ross, JohnINFO TECH360-687-0511john.ross@wsu.eduINFO SYS TECH STRATEGIST
Ruppenthall, KeelaINFO TECH 1083509-335-9777keela.ruppenthall@wsu.eduIT SECURITY CONSULTANT, ITS
Saunders, GaryINFO TECH 3045509-335-1003gary.saunders@wsu.eduPROJECT SPECIALIST, ESG
Schemmer, MarkINFO TECH 2043509-335-9399mark.schemmer@wsu.eduDATABASE ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Schroeder, Brant DINFO TECH 3063509-335-0985brant@wsu.eduIS MGR, PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Schu, Holly AnneINFO TECH 2113509-335-3795holly.schu@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Sinha, Gunjan KINFO TECH 3065509-335-3834sinha@wsu.eduSENIOR DIRECTOR, ITS
Skelton, JasenINFO TECH 2036509-335-1747jasen_skelton@wsu.eduAPPLICATION SYS ANALYST/DEV
Smith, ShaneINFO TECH 3049509-335-7337sa.smith@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Snook, Joshua IINFO TECH 3051509-335-9758jisnook@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Soo Hoo, NancyINFO TECH 2155509-335-8551nsoohoo@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Sorensen, ShonaINFO TECH 1039509-335-0484sorensen@wsu.eduIS MANAGER, ITS
Southwick, Jacqueline LINFO TECH 2156509-335-1192jsouthwick@wsu.eduITS COMMUNICATION COORD
Sparks, Dawn RINFO TECH 3069509-335-1696sparksd@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Steffen, JenINFO TECH 3043509-335-9725steffen@wsu.eduASSOC DIR FINANCIAL AID SYS
Storey, BradINFO TECH 2176509-335-0404storey@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Sullivan, Deanna L.INFO TECH 2132509-335-1162deanna.sullivan@wsu.eduPERSONNEL & FINANCE SPEC, ITS
Swanson, ColleenINFO TECH 2080509-335-0516colleen@wsu.eduIT CONSULTANT, ITS
Syms, SamINFO TECH 1080509-335-0803sam.syms@wsu.eduINVENTORY COORDINATOR, ITS
Taylor, AmandaINFO TECH 3086509-335-1670amandan.taylor@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST
Thomas, WendySMITH CENTER 302509-335-5752wdonnell@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Thompson, Sara DeniseINFO TECH 2033509-335-3567sarathompson@wsu.eduTELE COM OPER, ITS
Thuse, Aditi DeepakINFO TECH 3047509-335-4147aditideepak.thuse@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Titen, BryanINFO TECH 3051818-298-3903bryan.titen@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV
Trautschold, JasonITB 2156A - B509-335-0620jason.trautschold@wsu.eduINFO TECHNO SPECIALIST, ITS
Tunnicliff, TrentINFO TECH 3021509-335-0635trent.tunnicliff@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Vassar, DamonINFO TECH 1030509-335-0531vassar@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Wall, VickyINFO TECH 2074509-335-9742vwall@wsu.eduBUSINESS SYSTEM ANALYST
Wallen, DarrenINFO TECH 1032509-335-5361dwallen@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Walsborn, James JINFO TECH 2170509-335-9776jim.walsborn@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST
Walters, Michael J.INFO TECH 2171509-335-0690michael.walters@wsu.eduIS MGR, SECURITY OPERATIONS
Warner, MichaelINFO TECH 2033509-335-3566warner@wsu.eduTELE COM OPER, ITS
Wells, LaurenINFO TECH 2147509-335-2977lauren.wells@wsu.eduPRINCIPAL ASSISTANT
Wenke, Lenna NicoleINFO TECH 3086509-335-6970lenna.wenke@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST
Westhoff, Guy MINFO TECH 3085509-335-0566westhoff@wsu.eduDIRECTOR, IS
Weston, ToddINFO TECH 2169509-335-4479todd.weston@wsu.eduINFO TECHNO CONSULTANT, ITS
Wheelock, RINFO TECH 2171509-335-9449r.wheelock@wsu.eduIS MANAGER - SECURITY, ISS
Whelchel, David LavernINFO TECH 3083509-335-0497whelchel@wsu.eduDIRECTOR INFO SVCS & TECH, ITS
Whiteman, AaronINFO TECH 2168509-335-1460aaronw@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Whitney, Deborah JeanINFO TECH 3039509-335-8789whitneyd@wsu.eduCAMPUS COMMUNITY LEAD
Wilson, Perry RayINFO TECH 3071509-335-0959perryw@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Woods, Thomas MatthewINFO TECH 2070509-335-7371woodstm@wsu.eduSR. SOFTWARE INTEG. ARCH
Woods, WendyINFO TECH 3053509-335-1599woodsw@wsu.eduAPPLICATION SYS ANALYST/DEV
Yocum, Darren MINFO TECH 3037509-335-1597darren.yocum@wsu.eduEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ESG
Zapf, Cameron AINFO TECH509-335-4357cameron.zapf@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Zeng, WandaINFO TECH 2151509-335-9438zeng@wsu.eduCOMPUTER SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS

 

 

 

namephoneemail
Allen, Geoff509-335-0446geoff@wsu.edu
Ambrosi, Thomas509-335-1642tambrosi@wsu.edu
Anderson, Lexi Ann509-335-1519lexiann@wsu.edu
Backes, Richard509-335-1139backes@wsu.edu
Barnard, Dawn509-335-8643dawn.barnard@wsu.edu
Beathard, Candice Michelle509-335-1720candice.beathard@wsu.edu
Black, Steven Bryan509-335-0529blacks@wsu.edu
Blair, Robin509-335-5206rablair@wsu.edu
Brinkley, Michael509-335-5057m.brinkley@wsu.edu
Burleson, Monica L509-335-9513mspangle@wsu.edu
Burnham, Vicki509-335-8017vburnham@wsu.edu
Collins, Geoff509-335-0404geoff.collins@wsu.edu
Collins, Peggy509-335-0434pcollins@wsu.edu
Combs, Stacy509-335-2039combssc@wsu.edu
Conover, Steven509-335-9778steven.conover@wsu.edu
Cornelius, Brian J509-335-3947bcorneli@wsu.edu
Corwin, Michael509-335-1600michael.corwin@wsu.edu
Councill, David509-335-0689david.councill@wsu.edu
Cross, Randolph A509-335-0610rcross@wsu.edu
Culey, William Aaron509-335-0055william.culey@wsu.edu
Daleo, John509-335-0530jfdsac@wsu.edu
Devine, Lisa509-335-8325larmy@wsu.edu
Dickinson, Diane509-335-0415diane@wsu.edu
Drewer, Timothy Dean509-335-0404tim@wsu.edu
Echanove, Michael Steven509-335-0512michael.echanove@wsu.edu
Eisenman, Richard Lloyd509-335-4478richard.eisenman@wsu.edu
Ellsworth, Noel509-335-1701noel.ellsworth@wsu.edu
Erickson, Joel509-335-0645joel.erickson@wsu.edu
Ericson, John509-335-4357john.ericson@wsu.edu
Estes, Damon D509-335-0532ddestes@wsu.edu
Estrada, Isidro David509-335-9681isidro_estrada@wsu.edu
Floyd, Cecil R509-335-5777floydc@wsu.edu
Flynn, Jason Albert Kast509-335-9870jason.flynn@wsu.edu
Fouquet-Ketron, Robbie509-335-0296r.fouquet-ketron@wsu.edu
Fraley, Duane509-335-0405dfraley@wsu.edu
Fraser, Ed509-335-0714ed.fraser@wsu.edu
Furlong, John C509-335-5800furlong@wsu.edu
Garrett, Karen Lynnette509-335-0898klgarrett@wsu.edu
Gibney, Dave509-335-7359gibney@wsu.edu
Glienke, Todd509-335-1028tglienke@wsu.edu
Gonzalez, Nancy Adriana Bonilla509-335-9378nancy.gonzalez@wsu.edu
Guenther, Dean R.guenther@wsu.edu
Gutierrez, Maria M509-335-6968mmgutierrez@wsu.edu
Hall, Brian509-335-0849brian.hall2@wsu.edu
Hamilton, Daniel P509-335-1815hamiltond@wsu.edu
Hickey, Laurie509-335-8889laurieh@wsu.edu
Hickman, Lindsay509-335-8720lflodin@wsu.edu
Hopkins, Susan Joy509-335-5347shopkins@wsu.edu
Howell, Khalan
HUANG, Mark509-335-0644mark.huang@wsu.edu
Hughes, Justin509-335-0637justin.hughes@wsu.edu
Jackson, Carl E509-335-4147carl.jackson@wsu.edu
Jeffreys, Chad M509-335-4357jeffreys@wsu.edu
Johnson, Cindy509-335-5111cmjohns@wsu.edu
Jones, Michael James509-335-0620michael.j.jones@wsu.edu
Joshi, Shalaka509-335-0633shalaka.joshi@wsu.edu
Keiser, Gary509-335-9875gary.keiser@wsu.edu
Keithley, Diana509-335-0459keithled@wsu.edu
Kelsey, Michael509-335-6699mkelsey@wsu.edu
Kufus, Nick M509-335-9829nkufus@wsu.edu
Kunkel, Matthew L509-335-0897mattku@wsu.edu
Kure, Jeff509-335-7372kure@wsu.edu
Layton, Scott J509-335-5023scott.layton@wsu.edu
Lengacher, Ronald E,III509-335-9854ronlengacher@wsu.edu
Leonard, Gene Paul509-335-0467leonard@wsu.edu
Levi, Ronald H509-335-0478levi@wsu.edu
Lewis, Anden
Lindquist, Ray S509-335-0526lindquist@wsu.edu
Mackessy, Mike509-335-5710mackessy@wsu.edu
Makamson, Ryan G.509-335-0563ryanm@wsu.edu
Marsh, Jason Mead509-335-0557jmarsh@wsu.edu
Matthews, Leslie509-335-5577matthews@wsu.edu
Maylor, Jay509-335-7097jay@wsu.edu
McNair, Jason509-335-0639jason.mcnair@wsu.edu
Morrison, Jim509-335-9864j.morrison@wsu.edu
Movius, Jeremy509-335-0404jeremy.movius@wsu.edu
Nelson, Trent509-335-6951trent.nelson@wsu.edu
Newton, Cindy509-335-0542newtonc@wsu.edu
Nielson, Steve509-335-9779steve.nielson@wsu.edu
Olson, Vicky509-335-4357vicky.olson@wsu.edu
Opheim, Tony509-335-5016tony.opheim@wsu.edu
Ornelas, Daniel James509-335-0969daniel.ornelas@wsu.edu
Ortiz, Michael509-335-0974michael.ortiz@wsu.edu
Peckham, David John509-335-0541peckham@wsu.edu
Pillay, Sasi K509-335-8017sasi.k.pillay@wsu.edu
Rathbun, Stephen M509-335-0539rathbuns@wsu.edu
Repp, Krystal509-335-9842krystal.repp@wsu.edu
Riedinger, Annie509-335-1162a.riedinger@wsu.edu
Rieser, Steven509-335-6724srieser@wsu.edu
Riley, Karl509-335-1167karl.riley@wsu.edu
Ring, Kevin509-335-0374kevin.ring@wsu.edu
Rivers, Bill509-335-0015bill.rivers@wsu.edu
Ross, John360-687-0511john.ross@wsu.edu
Ruppenthall, Keela509-335-9777keela.ruppenthall@wsu.edu
Saunders, Gary509-335-1003gary.saunders@wsu.edu
Schemmer, Mark509-335-9399mark.schemmer@wsu.edu
Schroeder, Brant D509-335-0985brant@wsu.edu
Schu, Holly Anne509-335-3795holly.schu@wsu.edu
Sinha, Gunjan K509-335-3834sinha@wsu.edu
Skelton, Jasen509-335-1747jasen_skelton@wsu.edu
Smith, Shane509-335-7337sa.smith@wsu.edu
Snook, Joshua I509-335-9758jisnook@wsu.edu
Soo Hoo, Nancy509-335-8551nancy.soohoo@wsu.edu
Sorensen, Shona509-335-0484sorensen@wsu.edu
Southwick, Jacqueline L509-335-1192jsouthwick@wsu.edu
Sparks, Dawn R509-335-1696sparksd@wsu.edu
Steffen, Jen509-335-9725steffen@wsu.edu
Storey, Brad509-335-0404storey@wsu.edu
Swanson, Colleen509-335-0516colleen@wsu.edu
Syms, Sam509-335-0803sam.syms@wsu.edu
Taylor, Amanda509-335-1670amandan.taylor@wsu.edu
Thomas, Wendy509-335-5752wdonnell@wsu.edu
Thompson, Sara Denise509-335-3567sarathompson@wsu.edu
Titen, Bryan509-335-0709bryan.titen@wsu.edu
Tunnicliff, Trent509-335-0635trent.tunnicliff@wsu.edu
Vassar, Damon509-335-0531vassar@wsu.edu
Wall, Vicky509-335-9742vwall@wsu.edu
Wallen, Darren509-335-5361dwallen@wsu.edu
Walsborn, James J509-335-9776jim.walsborn@wsu.edu
Walters, Michael J.509-335-0690michael.walters@wsu.edu
Walther, Brian Douglas509-335-6521brian_walther@wsu.edu
Warner, Michael509-335-3565warner@wsu.edu
Wenke, Lenna Nicole509-335-6970lenna.wenke@wsu.edu
Westhoff, Guy M509-335-0566westhoff@wsu.edu
Weston, Todd509-335-0908toddw@wsu.edu
Wheeler-Poole, Grace A509-335-0612grace.wheeler-poole@wsu.edu
Wheelock, R509-335-9449r.wheelock@wsu.edu
Whelchel, David Lavern509-335-0497whelchel@wsu.edu
White, Jeff509-335-0318jeff.white@wsu.edu
Whiteman, Aaron509-335-1460aaronw@wsu.edu
Whitney, Deborah Jean509-335-8789whitneyd@wsu.edu
Wilson, Perry Ray509-335-0959perryw@wsu.edu
Woods, Thomas Matthew509-335-7371woodstm@wsu.edu
Woods, Wendy509-335-1599woodsw@wsu.edu
Yeidel, Joshua509-335-0438yeidel@wsu.edu
Yocum, Darren M509-335-1597darren.yocum@wsu.edu
Zapf, Cameron A509-335-4357cameron.zapf@wsu.edu
Zeng, Wanda509-335-9438wanda.zeng@wsu.edu