Student Information System Access

To develop your request for myWSU access, you will need to work with your supervisor to identify the access needed and then draft a business reason for the requested access and indicate the specific areas that you will need access to within myWSU. Then, use the list below and identify your area authority so that you can select them in the online request process.

The new online request process will include the following steps:

Online Access Request Process

  • Click on the “Submit a Request” Link
Submit a Request button example
  • Select either the Staff or Faculty Tab to reveal the list of options available
Select either the Staff or Faculty Tab
  • Select the myWSU Permissions Request icon and enter the information requested in the online form.
myWSU Permissions Request

List of Area Authority by College or Department

College or DepartmentArea Authority
AdmissionsNancy Wehrung
Andrew Brewick
Alumni Center Kellie Klein
AthleticsAnne McCoy
Kelli Kamimura
Carson College of Business Suzi Billington (
Rita Whitcomb
College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS)Esther Kruse
Lisa Bruce
College of Arts and SciencesKarla Shelton (
Samantha Swindell (
Morgan Frisbie (
College of EducationPhyllis Erdman
Alanna Ellis
College of NursingDanielle Desormier
College of PharmacySarah Kohler
College of Veterinary Medicine Adam Williams (
Mustapha Maaz
Economic Development and External AffairsKim Holapa
Edward R. Murrow College of CommunicationDoug Krehbiel (
Jeff Snell
Elson S. Floyd College of MedicineBrett Oglesbee (
Megan Fulton (
Enrollment Management
• EIT, New Student Programs, Registrar's Office and Student Financial Services
Sally Texter
Kathy Cross
Enterprise Systems
• Functional

Gary Saunders (
Justin Hughes (
Finance and Administration
• Office of Compliance and Risk Management
• Bursar's Office
• Transportation Services
Victoria Murray
Matt Skinner
FoundationJuan Zavala
Kimiaki Hirose
Global Campus/AOIAly Kincaid
Christopher Coons (
Graduate SchoolJenny Saligumba-Graham (
Tammy Berry
Honors CollegeDon Holbrook
Human Resource ServicesLisa Neal
Jaide Wilhelm (
Jennifer Klein (
Information ServicesTony Opheim (
Carrie Johnson
Institutional Research Heather Yockey
Stephanie Kane
International ProgramsJami Capps
Leo Imbornone (
Adel Alyafi (
LibrariesJennifer Yoshikawa (
Bonny Boyan
Office of Research Mary Boyd (
Terri Druffel (
Denise Keeton (
Office of the PresidentTony Opheim (
Office of the Provost

• Military Science/ ASCC/ Transfer Center
Don Holbrook (

Bill Davis
Terese King
Ruth Ryan
School of the EnvironmentJessica Billings (
Student Affairs (ASIS)
• Cougar Health Services
• Housing and Dining
Michael Case ( Ching-Guo Wu
University CollegeDon Holbrook (
University Marketing and CommunicationsLael Gray
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Krishnamoorthy Sivakumar (
WSU Puget Sound
• WSU Everett
Mark Beattie (
Marshall Fryberger (
WSU SpokaneJane Summers (
WSU Tri-CitiesJana Kay Lunstad (
Damien Sinnott (
WSU Vancouver Laurel Rea